Staff Directory

Athletic Director: Craig Shaman (cshaman@mcas.k12.in.us)
Assistant Athletic Director: Mike Karpinski (mkarpinski@mcas.k12.in.us)
Assistant Athletic Director: Roydon Richards (rrichards01@mcas.k12.in.us)
Athletics Secretary: Deanna Strelinski (dstrelinski@mcas.k12.in.us)
Athletic Trainer: Sarah Brinckman (sbrinckman@mcas.k12.in.us)

Head Coaches:
Baseball – Jeff Rochowiak (jrochowiak@mcas.k12.in.us)
Girls Basketball – Mike Megyese (mmegyese@mcas.k12.in.us)
Boys Basketball – Tom Wells (twells@mcas.k12.in.us)
Girls Cross Country – Michael Liss (mliss@mcas.k12.in.us)
Boys Cross Country – Michael Liss (mliss@mcas.k12.in.us)
Football – Phil Mason (pmason@mcas.k12.in.us)
Girls Golf – Drew White (mchswolvesgolf@comcast.net)
Boys Golf – Jeff Edinger (jedinger@mcas.k12.in.us)
Gymnastics – Ashley Koza (akoza01@mcas.k12.in.us)
Girls Soccer – Mike Ramsey (mramsey@mcas.k12.in.us)
Boys Soccer – David Harris (dharris02@mcas.k12.in.us)
Softball – Sara Krachinski (skrachinski@mcas.k12.in.us)
Girls Swimming and Diving – Mel Kovenz (mkovenz@yahoo.com)
Boys Swimming and Diving – Mel Kovenz (mkovenz@yahoo.com)
Girls Tennis – Amanda Stolarz (astolarz@mcas.k12.in.us)
Boys Tennis – Mike Tsugawa (mtsugawa@mcas.k12.in.us)
Girls Track and Field – Michael Liss (mliss@mcas.12.in.us)
Boys Track and Field – Michael Liss (mliss@mcas.12.in.us)
Unified Track and Field – Mike Karpinski (mkarpinski@mcas.k12.in.us)
Volleyball – Jim Kaufman (volleyballcoach219@mcas.k12.in.us)
Wrestling – Chris Deutscher (chris@cmprop.com)